• İstanbul 26 °C
  • Ankara 26 °C

FIFA announces final 3 nominees for Best Men's Player award

FIFA announces final 3 nominees for Best Men's Player award
Robert Lewandowski, Lionel Messi, Mohamed Salah named finalists for award

By Emre Asikci

ISTANBUL (AA) - FIFA revealed Friday the final three nominees for the Best Men's Player of the year.

Polish striker Robert Lewandowski of Bayern Munich, Argentine winger Lionel Messi of Paris Saint-Germain, and Egyptian forward Mohamed Salah of Liverpool were named the last nominees for the award.

Chelsea's Sam Kerr, and Barcelona players Jennifer Hermoso and Alexia Putellas are the finalists for the women's award of 2021, the world football's governing body also said.

All the winners of 2021, including the recipients of the FIFA Fan Award and the FIFA Fair Play Award, will be crowned on Jan. 17 during a live broadcast from the FIFA headquarters in Zurich.

source: News Feed
This news is a total 86 time has been read
UYARI: Küfür, hakaret, rencide edici cümleler veya imalar, inançlara saldırı içeren, imla kuralları ile yazılmamış,
Türkçe karakter kullanılmayan ve büyük harflerle yazılmış yorumlar onaylanmamaktadır.
This news yet comment has been added .
Other News
All Rights Reserved © May 2014 US Muslims | Unauthorized and the resources published.
Haber Scripti: CM Bilişim